Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

1:47 p.m. - 2002-04-18
e ricomincia il canto
Listening to Andrea Bocelli right now. The Italian bug has bit me big time, oh yes it has. Will the Hungarian language bug bite me too? it better--I've got my second Hungarian class tonight, and i want to do well, so if the teacher calls on me I can answer (all I can say is "good day!" in hungarian. I hope I'll progress beyond that soon. I want to be semi-fluent in another language (already being "semi" fluent in english--my native language--and German. Hey, let's add a third and fourth to the measly language knowledge repertoire!

Tonight I've a meeting at a group called BHSA. So I will go and see if anything exciting happens (doubtful).

Bought oh, so,very many books for my classes today. My purse is now way too light.

Must put away groceries. i forgot about them. Then I must eat, as I am starving now.

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!