Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

10:24 p.m. - April 25, 2002
The joys of television
I am still amazed at how horrendous the acting is on "Mortal Combat" (the TV series). It is truly bad. I mean, it doesn't take more than two brain cells--or even just one brain cell--to figure out the plot. But I am wondering how many brain cells I am using to watch this show. It makes me snicker with the general bad-ness of it.

It's nearly on the same level as "Passions", which I don't think is playing here. I think my eyes would seriously glaze over if it does start playing here.

I also did watch "Six Days, Seven Nights" and just about died laughing when Harrison Ford got a water snake out of Anne Heche's pants and threw it to the lakeside. All I could think of was Indiana Jones. He did hate snakes, right?

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!