Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

3:06 p.m. - May 02, 2002
Serving Suggestion
I've been noticeably absent, from here and maybe my "real life" lately. Gone, my brain was gone somewhere, probably on vacation when my corporeal being was here in Munich.

Well, actually, I spent a few days trying to redesign my diary. That accounts for my brain's absence. It was too frustrated to do anything but try and figure out what the heck my diary was going to look like. But hopefully, I'll have a new design that actually works. If not, I'll upgrade to a Gold account when I get back home, where I can see my bank statement in person, instead of wondering how much money i've got to deal with.

Cross your fingers and press your thumbs. I don't want to pay...I'm cheap.

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!