Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

5:05 p.m. - May 08, 2002
Mysterious answer

now it's your turn to take the "which pop sensation are you" quiz.

If someone can tell me how I ended up with this result, I'd be grateful for your explanation. I don't get it.

I mean, I like mysteries, but this one confounds me.

I took a few other quizzes: one is about "Which Poet are you" (no images), but here: I am three poets:

Paste this onto your LiveJournals or webpages and spread the name of your poet!


You are Carl Sandburg
You see the world in a different way than your peers and are able to find beauty in the most unusual places!

Take the Which Poet are You? Quiz - brought to you out of boredom and pretention!


You are Alfred Lord Tennyson
You are very analytical and like to debate. You want truth and beauty. For you, it seems that every cloud has a silver lining. You believe it is better to have loved and lost than never to have loved at all.

Take the Which Poet are You? Quiz - brought to you out of boredom and pretention!


You are e.e. cummings
Your use of the English language is not bound to any grammatical or even logical standards. You live your life with rhythym and passion and find yourself constantly searching for meaning by traveling or in new relationships.

Take the Which Poet are You? Quiz - brought to you out of boredom and pretention!

Personally, I'm glad to know that I'm e.e. cummings, who is one of my favorites.


Others see you as fresh, lively, charming, amazing, practical,

and always interesting.

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!