Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

1:57 p.m. - May 12, 2002
Designs on food
How do you like my new design? It's a lot more colorful than that icky purplish one (I love purple, but...). Thanks to Erin! I think the strawberry is a good representation of my entries. That is, I'm really food-obsessed. (Latest indulgent snack: melted chocolate over banana pieces. Yum.

(if you know german, you're probably snickering at my moniker, "abendbrot", right?)

Well, back to studying. I was hoping I wouldn't have class tomorrow. I was wrong. I don't have class next Monday because of Pentacost. Tomorrow, class is on. Darn.

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!