Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

6:50 p.m. - May 12, 2002
Being a Hero
I am so bad. I found more online quizzes, so this is just a collection of results. Beth, knock yourself out...


What kind of egg are you?


Thought the egg quiz fit in rather nicely with the food theme.

Now, the next one...umm...I may have shortish hair, but it's nice. Except for the fact that it's growing out wildly now and I refuse to get my hair cut in ever-too-expensive Munich. I mean, fifty bucks for a haircut? I don't think so.


Which movie heroine are you?



Which Star Wars character are you?


Errr...Okay, whatever.


Which "Saved By The Bell" Character Are You?

Guess I'm still a nerd, however you look at it.

This is just too weird.


I am George Christ, brother of Jesus. Although a little on the bitter side, I still love my mom and take care of my environment. I am also notorious for running around wearing only socks on the weekends.
Take the What Jesus Would You Be? Quiz

I have to admit that I snickered when I saw this. It's funny, but umm...okay.

You're Caramilk!
Just stuffed full of surprises. No one ever knows what you're going to do next. The greatest mystery to you is, naturally, "how do they get the caramel in the Caramilk bars?"

What's Caramilk?

What Flavour Are You? I am a subtle taste, like Pine.I am a subtle taste, like Pine.

I am a quiet, fresh taste, almost more of a scent than a flavour. You will be aware of me, but not quite remember me without being reminded. Not that I'm boring; on the contrary, I'm just a little outside the ordinary. What Flavour Are You?

More food quizzes: I'm a broccoli! I'm introverted but always try to be more outgoing. I'm sort of dim on the outside but inside I'm really a good person and always trying to fit in. Even though a lot of people don't like me, they really do learn to love me!

Take the Vegetable Quiz by Krysten!

Funny thing--I have these socks too.

center> I'm Kazzie's Piggie*s0cks!
You're laid back, and adorable as hell.
Take the "What weird obsession are you?" quiz by Kazzie!

Well, i don't need to dye my hair, do I? Yep, the color's natural...


Right now on TV: X-Factor: die Unfassbare. That's the show with Jonathan Frakes talking about mysterious events, and it's up to you to figure out what's fact and what's fiction. Fun.

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!