Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

7:05 p.m. - May 20, 2002
Lightbulbs, Rags, and other things
Today is Pfinstermontag, which means it's a holiday and I don't have class, stores are closed, and I can just relax (although I still have this guilty little feeling in the back of my head, whispering, "You gotta work...")

The fact stores are closed is sort of sad. The lightbulb in my kitchen burned out today and it's dark in there (no, there's no windows.)

Anyhow, the weather is perfect. About 60 degrees out, I'm wearing my Weisse Rose t-shirt (the one I mentioned yesterday)...only sad thing is that I think it will be incredibly sunny tomorrow and to top it off--hot.

That makes me sad. I prefer cold weather.

Anyhow, I have an idea: If you have questions that you want me to answer (for instance, if you want to know what I'm eating for dinner, or what's on TV), you can ask me. And I'll answer :) (within reasonable limits, of course.)

I'm watching X-factor: Die Unfassbare right now, and I'm thinking that it would be a lot of fun to be a tabloid writer.

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!