Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

11:31 a.m. - June 16, 2002
Quiz me. Am I ready for Jeopardy yet?
You're Gomez Addams!


Take The Addams Family Test Here!

Now the following is just funny. Could this be why I'm terrified of death?

Your Results:

You were female in your last earthly incarnation.

You were born somewhere around the territory of what is now know as modern South Australia, approximately in the year 1125.

Your profession was: digger, undertaker.

A brief psychological profile of you in that past life:

Person with huge energy, good in planning and supervising. If you were just garbage-man, you were chief garbage-man.

A lesson that your last past life wishes you to learn in your present life is:

To learn humility and faith in spiritual principles. You should believe in High Reason.


*Take This Test!*

Yum. I want one NOW. Krispy Kreme, glazed doughnut, please. Make that half a dozen.


*Take This Test!*

I never knew that cheese had a personality. Personally, I like mozerella and swiss cheese.


*Take The Gap Toothed Celebrity Test!*

Better than being Britney, ain't it?


*Take The Ice Cream Flavour Test!*

Strawberry's not my favorite, but it sounds good to me now...it's awfully hot out today. I want some ice cream. Yum. (Speaking of which, I got things that look like Mr. Freeze--is that what they're called? They're like popsicles in little bags, tube bags, and you snip off the top and squeeze the frozed fruit flavored ice out...and just suck. Well, I got the German version and took one slurp yesterday and thought I was going to die. It tasted like cold medicine.)


Take The Mu$ic Biz Whore Test

Hmm. Okay. Whatever. I don't know who Kelis is. Does that mean I lose points for being oblvious to popular music trends?


*Take This Test!*

My favorite fortune cookie read: "This fortune will make you smile." Heck, I laughed.

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!