Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

9:47 a.m. - June 19, 2002
Me. All me. All day long.
I got this from Gwyn's site, so I decided to fill it out. Celebrating me, cause it's my birthday. So I'm no more egocentric than usual :).

[[10 Bands You've Seen Live]]
1. The Monkees
2. Tom Petty & the Heartbreakers
3. Blessid Union of Souls
4. Angry Salad
5. Natalie Merchant
6. Sarah MacLachlan
7. Luscious Jackson
8. Des'ree
9. Annika Bentley
10. Chantal Kreviazuk

[[09 Things You're Looking Forward To]]
1. Going Home
2. Eating BEEF
3. Eating Krispy Kreme
4. Checking books out of libraries
5. Watching TV...in English
6. Seeing my friends at home
7. "Murder by Numbers"
8. The new Irene Adler book (Carole Nelson-Douglas is the writer)
9. Getting money so I can buy things before I go home

[[08 Things You Wear Daily]]
1. pants
2. shirt
3. socks
4. shoes
5. underwear
6. glasses
7. hearing aid
8. cochlear implant

[[07 Things That Annoy You]]
1. People who presume that because of my Asianess, I know Chinese (or other Asian language), and have an inherent knowledge of an Asian culture
2. My allergies
3. insects
4. The way my room gets too hot, even if I've got the door open a bit during the night
5. some people
6. the Euro is more expensive than the deutsche mark
7. people who make promises but never follow through

[[06 Things You Touch Every Day]]
1. my computer
2. my remote control
3. my doorknob
4. my cooking things
5. my hair
6. my book(s)

[[05 Things You Do Every Day]]
1. read email
2. read some of my favorite comics online
3. eat
4. sleep
5. watch TV

[[04 People You'd Want to Spend More Time With]]
1. Jonathan
2. Jill
3. Tilda
4. Jeannette

[[03 Movies You Could Watch Over and Over]]
1. While You Were Sleeping
2. My Fair Lady
3. Little Man Tate

[[02 Of Your Favorite Songs At This Moment]]
1. Annika Bentley: "lucid lusitania"
2. Annika Bentley: "duty of man at wheel"

[[01 Person You Could Spend the Rest of Your Life With]]
1. myself

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!