Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

11:39 p.m. - July 05, 2002
Someone's head is way out in the clouds...the nebulas, I mean.
I know, I know. I just wrote an entry. But I checked my email after I wrote it, and this email was in my box. I kid you not. This is, by far, the funniest junk mail I've ever gotten.

I wonder who would believe this, anyway?

********

Hello,

If you are a time traveler or alien and or in possession of government or alien technology I need your help! My entire life and health has been messed with by evil beings! If you have access to the carbon copy replica model #50 3000 series, the dimensional warp, temporal reversion or something similar please reply! I simply need the safest method of transferring my consciousness or returning to my younger self with my current mind/memory. I need an advanced time traveler to work with who can help me, I would prefer someone with access to teleportation as well as a variety different types of time travel. This is not a joke! I am serious! Please send a separate email to me at: [email protected] if you can help! Thanks

WtkpOXlqNxmJuRl6iXoFGYl6

Below is the result of your feedback form. It was submitted by ([email protected]) on Friday, July 5, 2002 at 22:33:36

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!