Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

10:55 p.m. - September 01, 2002
The third time's a charm...


Even Superman once worked in a team


Take the Cartoon Hero Quiz?.

Yay. Superman's always been my favorite.


Ooooo Shiney!


What Random Object From Ydoc Nameloc's Room Are You?

Okaaaay.


Strong, Silent, Baddie-buster


Find out what anime character cliche you are.

As long as I'm not Theme Music Man. Or Captain Swatsika (refer to the fantasy anthology, "Superheroes".)


The Greatest Evil...Crossdresser


Find out what Cartoon villan you are.

I have something to admit. I've never seen the Powerpuff Girls.

Take This Quiz!

Yeesssss! I am a big fan of the Roaring Twenties! I dream of being in speakeasies, swilling moonshine, and being part of the an early women's movement...and golly, those flapper dresses, the opulence...then I'd want to leave just before the stock market hit rock bottom.

PS. This has been the third entry of the day.

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!