Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

9:40 a.m. - September 19, 2002
Morning things
Thanks to Alison, I have found that:

i am an indie snob!


How indie are you? test by ridethefader


You're just too cool for school, aren't you? You're pretty narrow minded

and opinionated with regards to music (and probably most other things

as well). But you're allowed to be, because you really are better

than everyone else. You take pride in obscurity.

You probably prefer vinyl too, you elitist bitch.

And I don't agree with it...even if I have taste in music that generally does not belong in the Top 40...

And even though I've never seen Les Mis, here I am.

I'm Eponine!
Spunky, resourceful, and fearless, I don't take a lot of guff from the world, and sometimes I'm kind of freaky. Secretly, though, I just want to be loved in spite of my attitude and my goofy hat.

Which Les Miserables Character Are You?

I'll be home at 7 PM. As usual. Sigh.

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!