Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

11:59 a.m. - September 21, 2002
New style
I'm just testing this out...My design was updated by my wonderful designer over at Squawkdesigns, so I'm liking it a lot so far. What do you think? Let me know. Now I'll have to write a little "About Me" page. Must think, must think...

So there's not much going on. My brother has two roles in the class play--he's going to be Ignorance as well as some random boy with six lines in A Christmas Carol--so this year, he's not going to be kissing some hooker in the play...haha.

I bet you he's Ignorance because he's so skinny and looks underfed, even though he eats. I'm just not sure how much. More than me, though.

My aunt is coming tonight, so I'm trying to clean up the place...and trying to get it shipshape--I have to clean the bathroom, vacuum the floor(s) and so on. I stayed up till about 1:30 last night just cleaning the study (which I messed up with all my textbooks) and my fishtank--I'm waiting for the water to reach room temperature before I move Seven and Nine to their home.

Life will be interesting these next few days, methinks.

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!