Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

6:06 p.m. - October 04, 2002
Shoes!
Ooh. This week's Friday Five is about one of my favorite topics. Bully for me.

1. What size shoe do you wear?
I wear a size 9 or 9 1/2.

2. How many pairs of shoes do you own? Let's see...three pairs of boots, two pairs of tennis shoes, one pair of black mary janes, two red shoes, one pair of blue shoes, a pair of silk shoes, three doc martens...do I count golf shoes and my bathroom shoes, too? so that's something like 14 or 15 pairs of shoes...

3. What type of shoe do you prefer (boots, sneakers, pumps, etc.)?
I prefer mary janes.

4. Describe your favorite pair of shoes. Why are they your favorite?
Uh. mary janes? they are comfortable and you can dress them up or down. I think at this precise moment, my red mary janes.

5. What's the most you've spent on one pair of shoes?
I'd say about 50 dollars on the shoes I got in Germany. The first pair of Docs I got was a gift, and the others were 30 dollars each.

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!