Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

11:25 p.m. - November 08, 2002
Sims
Funny thing about studying for eighteen to twenty hours in a week or so.

After you take the exam, you just don't know what to do with all that free time.

(And if you want to know how I did on the exam--I really do not know. It sucked. I made up answers--let's put it that way.)

(I just took this test and I am a globetrotter sim. I wouldn't know, even though I have the game. I still haven't played it yet because--surprise--I don't have the time.)

Here is the description: "Around the world you go, you globetrotting Sim. A rolling Sim gathers no moss. Exploring is second nature to your Sim heart. You roam the world from one property to another and your curiosity has taken you to the far reaches of the land. You've been to tropic paradises to artic homes and from pizza houses to dance palaces. You've explored subrurban comforts and the urban loft landscapes. You know the whole Sim world liek the back of your hand. And since this world is always changing, you never stop exploring."

Well. The artic paradise thing isn't yet true, but I do want to see Alaska. Hmm. Nice to know that I am (correctly) pegged as a traveler.

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!