Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

10:45 p.m. - November 11, 2002
Monday again
Gee.

I am definetely old (but tell me otherwise, please). One of my other friends--who is several years younger than me--got engaged this past friday. Hoo-boy.

Let me reiterate what one of my greatest fears is: I'm going to be a less neurotic Ally McBeal.

That's just a scary life, don't you think? And it sort of makes me wonder how people end up dating each other and then there's...me.

Yeah.

But good news: I am on the secretsanta ring--so maybe I'll get the things I am too cheap to buy for myself (ie, a Hedwig and the Angry Inch on DVD).

You know, I'm realizing that maybe today I just don't have anything exciting to say. So with that, good night dears!

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!