Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

1:49 p.m. - December 18, 2002
Fantasy

What type of LotR fan are you?

brought to you by Quizilla

That sounds like me. I just was curious to see what it would say about me--because I hate Lord of the Rings (both the book and the movie).

Although I did see the movie (the first one) last year because I was desperate for friendship, so I went with a classmate of mine and just wished I was somewhere else. Because I really hate it.

I can't stand Frodo, even though Elijah Wood plays him in the movie.

And by the way, Bimbos of the Death Sun is really really good. Read it. Especially if you are into SF, sci-fi OR fantasy. Or Rubicon/Vulkon/sci-fi conventions. Or Galaxy Quest, or just like to make fun of people who like any of the above.

Back to cleaning house.

But I want to read (Now reading Murder in Volume).

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!