Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

10:31 p.m. - January 08, 2003
It's all slipping away
I think I must be losing my mind.

My friends in Germany are asking me what exactly I sent to Isabelle for Christmas. Those little balls, what are they?

I assumed he was asking me about Buckeyes (found them small boxes of the Ohioan delicacy)...but nooo.

no i didn't mean the buckeyes. in isabelles packet there were three different kinds of small balls. two kind of brown ones and one kind of red ones (like little bags). what's this?

Dude, you got me.

If I put three little balls in a package, I have no idea what it is. Or maybe I've just...forgotten.

What did I put in there?

Four bottles of anti-bacterial gel from the Bath and Body Works, since they don't have anti-bacterial gel in Germany. Isabelle fell in love with my Freesia gel.

Toe socks, since Isabelle admired mine.

A cute pair of watermelon socks, just because.

And three little balls?

I don't think they are pom-poms--my first thought, but I can't remember if there were pom-poms on one of the socks I bought (Christmas socks)--but since I got them for about a dollar, I doubt there were pom-poms.

Three little balls.

It's not candy.

It's like little bags.

And I don't know what they are.

Help.

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!