Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

8:55 p.m. - January 25, 2003
-
I seem to be swinging from low to high. Today is a low; yesterday was a sort-of-high neutral feeling. I just hate it when I start swinging like that--I think it just has a lot to do with the way things are around me and just thinking of everything I need to do or want to do.

Take now, for instance. I'd rather be lying down in a dark bedroom just trying not to think or anything. This sort of scares me, because generally I'm okay, but honestly, after senior year of college, I started feeling a little more emotional and stressed out. Just a lot of things.

Hence, I really don't feel like talking to people or just doing anything but a lot of thinking and stuff, and even now, knitting doesn't exactly soothe me at the moment.

Funny, isn't it?

I guess I'm just trying to figure things out. That's all. I'll be semi-normal someday.

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!