Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

9:19 a.m. - March 14, 2003
Snozzberries and Buttergin
Thanks to Allison, I know that I am:


Which Willy Wonka character are you?


made by

All because I like to eat and I'm most likely to travel to Germany. Oh well. But I am curious. Hungary?

But when I answer it differently, I am:


Which Willy Wonka character are you?


made by

I think I am a combination of both, to tell the truth.

I feel like it is Saturday (this is what comes of having no classes on Friday), but that's good. I'll be studying all weekend long for my exams. Now I'm going to get dressed so I can watch Murder: She Wrote before I even start studying.

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!