Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

8:40 p.m. - May 02, 2003
friday Five
1. Name one song you hate to admit you like.
Oh, probably that one song by that one German band...it is called...well, I forget what it is called. But it's by Bro'Sis.

2. Name two songs that always make you cry."Brings Me Down" by Lisa Loeb and "She's Falling Apart" by Lisa Loeb

3. Name three songs that turn you on. I am going to blank out here. I do not know.

4. Name four songs that always make you feel good."Do You Sleep?" by Lisa Loeb, "Stay" by Lisa Loeb, "The Proof" by Jill Tracy", "Let Her Cry" by Hootie and the Blowfish (only to be used in a dire emergency of low moods)

5. Name five songs you couldn't ever do without."Stay" and "Do You Sleep?" by Lisa Loeb, "Mary Kay" by Jill Sobule, "Free-Fallin'" by Tom Petty, and "Dance With Angels" by Lisa Loeb

With thanks from Friday Five

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!