Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

11:43 p.m. - June 13, 2003
Nie
I have several things I would like to say. This day, as well as the past several days, are really not noteworthy.

But:

1) Someone paid with a dime from 1944 today! I have it in my pocket.

2)My birthday is coming up! I will be the (ripe old) age of 24 on June 19. So mark your calendars. Presents are not necessary, but would not be refused.

3) I found out there will be 26 new reality TV shows this fall. What a bummer. I mean, I watch TV to get a break from reality. Of course, I realize that reality TV isn't exactly a representation of real life, but still!

4)This week at work has been excellent, and I think it's because of Father's Day. Good!

5) There is a kama sutra modular charm for Italian charm bracelets. This is just disturbing. "Why, Mrs. Jones! Those are not naked people doing the dirty deed. That is, ermmm... a modern representation of... of...a Picasso. Yeah, a Picasso."

6) One week to Harry Potter!

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!