Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2:08 p.m. - July 11, 2003
que sera sera
So I have a few minutes, and I have just been thinking. Yeah.

Cutie #1 still hasn't emailed me back. I'm losing hope fast. :( I know this is stupid, but is there something about me that is inherently scary for guys??? Just wondering, since I know my friend's ex-boyfriend was scared of me. So...yeah.

Or did I just say something totally stupid? Or did he take one look at my picture and think, "man, that girl, she's such a dog"--because quite frankly, I think I'm not bad looking. I've outgrown that geek phase of high school and the early years of college (major geek then). Now bowing to some conventions, though I still stick to my individuality.

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!