Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

5:24 p.m. - July 16, 2003
short notice
Well, here I am. Been a long day for me. I'll be gone all weekend, starting tomorrow, heading off to Baltimore for a conference. Looking forward to it. What I am not looking forward to, however, is the fact that I have to take a final on Tuesday. Actually, the final was scheduled for tomorrow, but because I was going out of town, I asked the professor to let me take it on Tuesday or Wednesday. I was hoping for Wednesday, but Tuesday works. I just want to get it out of the way, so I don't have to worry about it or anything like that anymore.

Anyway. I think I finally straightened myself out with Todd--the guy I've been mad at for the past week or two. Yeah. So I'm proud of myself for moving on. Because really, what kind of guy would do that to people? A jerk, probably. His name is still "Toad", by the way. But still, if someone like him, but nicer, was interested in me... Oh, and one more quiz.
With Which Harry Potter Male Are You Most Sexually Compatible?

brought to you by Quizilla Yum. I love Oliver Wood. Although that is not the best picture of him.

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!