Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

5:43 p.m. - August 19, 2003
Grump.
So I haven't actually written lately. I've been in one of my funks lately, and it seems to be getting a little worse--this confusion and mopiness and anger and all that. All because of one guy I don't even know. Yeah. Isn't that just strange, how I can just obsess over this? and I really truly want to get to know him and see his play. Man. Sometimes I think I'm crazy. And yet, I keep just wondering...

Well, I'll just check back again tonight, and perhaps I'll see him online and just ask him whether he would mind if I see his play. And also if ... gad. I don't even have the words, so forget it.

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!