Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

8:34 p.m. - September 07, 2003
-
So. Finally, an update. I haven't updated for a long while because of many things. school, for instance. The other reason...well....

I know this is weird but I am not quite ready yet to say why. Let's just say I'm pretty happy and excited and nervous all at once. I'll just keep it to myself a little longer, till I'm sure about this. If you really want to know why, email me or leave a note in my guestbook and I'll get back to you later.

I might be ready to spill in a few days, or even a few weeks. Who knows?

Sorry this is so brief, but I honestly don't know what else to say. But yeah, I'm alive.

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!