Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

8:55 p.m. - September 27, 2003
-
Apparently, I'm not used to signing into diaryland anymore. I always type in the wrong password nowadays. I have been absent from this diary so often because Life has been getting in the way. And truthfully, I don't mind at all. ;)

Anyhow, there is absolutely nothing like finding some beautiful ITALIAN clothes at Gabe's for 20, 25 dollars. Especially when they are Stefanel, which costs an arm and a leg. I am so pleased. The original price tags in Euros were still hanging off the clothes. So I got a blazer for 25 dollars, and the tag said "275". Or a sweater for 25, and the tag was 66. So incredibly thrilled. Especially since I went to Stefanel in Munich during Schlussverkauf and it still was too pricey for me, even if the clothes were hugely discounted. I just can't figure out how Stefanel ended up in Gabes. But then so did Miss Sixty, which is huge over in Germany. This is very strange, but very cool.

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!