Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

9:24 p.m. - October 21, 2003
lists
A - Act your age - 24.

B - Boyfriend? - yes. And his name starts with "B", too.

C - Chore you hate? - cleaning the toilet

D - Dad's name - Charlie

E - Essential make up item - Neutrogena face powder thing. (I'm not exactly a user of makeup) And Burt's Bees lipbalm. I am such a lipbalm junkie.

F - Favorite artist - van Gogh

G - Gold or silver - silver, but I wear mostly gold

H - Hometown - same place i'm living now

I - Instruments you play - I used to play the piano once upon a time

J - Job titles - doctoral student.

K - Kids - none. not for a long, long time

L - Living arrangements - at home

M - Mom's name - Betty

N - Number of people you've slept with - That's my business.

O - Overnight hospital stays - none that i'm aware of

P - Phobia - failure

Q - Quote you like - there's too many I like; I collect them

R - Religious affiliation - Catholic, although I do not practice.

S - Siblings - one younger brother, age 18.

T - Time you wake up? - too early. I usually get up at 7 AM most days, 6 AM on Wednesdays, and if I can, I sleep in just an extra hour on Friday, and I always try to sleep in on Sunday.

U - Unique habit - Unique habit? I don't know. I have double jointed thumbs, and I have one of the weirdest hysterical laughs on the planet.

V - Vegetable you refuse to eat - mushrooms and bittermelon

W - Worst habit - procrastination.

X - X-rays you've had - I had one when I was 5 years old and was really sick. Don't remember what it was for though.

Y - Yummy food you make - baklava, fried rice, sausage/pepper/onion dish

Z - Zodiac Sign - Gemini

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!