Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

6:57 p.m. - October 29, 2003
The nine levels of Hell
Just because this sounded fun.

Hipsters
Circle I Limbo

DMV Employees
Circle II Whirling in a Dark & Stormy Wind

Super duper picky eaters
Circle III Mud, Rain, Cold, Hail & Snow

Militant Vegans
Circle IV Rolling Weights

Cleveland Browns
Circle V Stuck in Mud, Mangled

River Styx

Parents who bring squalling brats to R-rated movies
Circle VI Buried for Eternity

River Phlegyas

The guy who doesn't get it
Circle VII Burning Sands

George Bush
Circle IIX Immersed in Excrement

The New York Yankees
Circle IX Frozen in Ice

Design your own hell

There's my hell. Can you live with it?

Also, today was too long. I was at a school in-service at 7:30, which meant I left the house at 7 AM, and I made it home at 6:30 PM. That's how long my day has been.

This is definetely a day when I need the following: (1) a hot fudge sundae (2) a nice, warm hug from B. (3) A massage from B. (4) a glass of wine, or failing that, maybe a cold bottle of Anniversary Special from Great Lakes Brewery (5) a nice knit-out.

I will not be getting the hug or massage from B, as he lives way too far from me to get there easily, and I have an appointment with some notes. I'm too cold to get a hot fudge sundae, and I'm definetely too lazy to go to my car and get anything. Maybe I'll have a glass of wine. Knitting is most likely in the stars tonight.

I need to relax. I know B. will tell me this tonight when I talk to him.

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!