Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

8:31 a.m. - November 07, 2003
Emo and B.
Thanks to Alison, I know that I am:

emo
YOU ARE EMO!

You are one big mess of misunderstood emotions.
Unfortunatelly you lost all of your friends
once you started wearing only black, Gap
sweaters and fake glasses. The good news is
that you now have a whole new ring of anti-
social, well-dressed friends. You sure got a
way with style, and the music you listen to is
enough to make even the hardest of people break
down in tears. Times used to be tough, but
these days life is pretty good for an emo kid.
With your short black hair and morbid poetry
you are the envy of every depressed, suicide
attempting, starbucks drinking mallgoer in your
town.



What is your anti-conformist personality?
brought to you by Quizilla

You know how every night, I've been talking to B. online, usually for several hours? Last night, we must have spoken for 15 minutes. I felt so bad because B. was preparing to make food for our dinner tomorrow (he won't tell me what he plans to make), and he spent an hour making this food. All he needed to do was put it in the blender and it was ready to go. Anyhow. So...he put it in the blender, and the stuff started leaking out the bottom, so he picked up the pitcher part of the blender, and then the parts with the blades stayed in the blender, and he lost all the food he put in the blender. So he was not in a good mood last night, and he was just ready to go to bed, so he did. I hope he'll be somewhat better tonight--we'll be seeing each other tonight.

However, it will be different because his friend is coming up from Cincy and we're going to get my brother from school, so it will be a different sort of feel. But that's okay. I'm sure B. will be fine tonight, after sleeping. I sure hope so. I just feel so bad that he spent all that time cooking and lost it all...

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!