Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

9:44 p.m. - November 18, 2003
-
I'm just waiting for B. to come online. He's not on yet. Sigh. So while I'm waiting, I might as well do this.

FIRSTS

First job: Working for my parents at our store

First screen name: same one I have now.

First self purchased album: Tom Petty & the Heartbreakers, "Wildflowers"

First funeral: I think it was my surgeon's

First piercing/tattoo: My ears, age six.

First credit card: Discover

First true love: Bobby, kindergarten. Also my first "boyfriend".

First enemy: actually, it's a group of girls. Jackie somebody, Jennifer somebody, Natalie B., Lisa S. If you really want to know their names, email me.

First big trip: The Philippines. I was around a year old.

First concert: The Monkees, third grade. I still have the button I got as a souvenir, somewhere.

First musician you remember hearing in your house: i don't know for sure.

LASTS

Last big car ride: In a big car? Long time ago. Long trip? Ummm. I don't remember. maybe to Columbus for a convention.

Last kiss: This past weekend. That is all you need to know

Last library book checked out: I don'r remember. That was an awful long time ago. I do usually buy my own books though.

Last movie seen: The Matrix.

Last beverage drank: Water

Last food consumed: Ramen noodles.

Last phone call: B.

Last cd played: The mix CD I made myself.

Last annoyance: getting a stuffy nose in class, when someone, who smokes, sat next to me.

Last soda drank: coke? I don't remember. I don't drink much pop anymore.

Last ice cream eaten: I don't know, but it had chocolate in it.

Last time scolded: Today, my mom was annoyed.

Last shirt worn: Before the sweater I wore today? probably my pajama shirt. Last website visited: Gwyn's site--which is where I got this from.

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!