Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

11:28 a.m. - November 23, 2003
Quiz
Season = Winter
You're Most Like The Season Winter ...

You're often depicted as the cold, distant season.
But you're incredibly intelligent, mature and
Independant. You have an air of power around
you - and that can sometimes scare people off.
You're complex, and get hurt easily - so you
rarely let people in if you can help it. You
can be somewhat of a loner, but just as easily
you could be the leader of many. You Tend to be
negative, and hard to relate to, but you give
off a relaxed image despite being insecure -
and secretly many people long to be like you,
not knowing how deep the Winter season really
is.

Well done... You're the most inspirational of
seasons :)



?? Which Season Are You ??
brought to you by Quizilla

This quiz came my way by route of Alison

This weekend has been lovely. Finally some alone-time with my B. Friday, we went to see the play at my high school, which we had lots of fun making fun of when we went back to my place, because it truly was one of the lousiest productions I've ever seen. And then he stayed for quite a while. Came over Saturday, we went to see the Christmas Tree Festival which was not as nice or as fantastic as I remember it being, but we both bought raffle tickets anyway. We also tried out a new restaurant which had really salty pizza, so we were quite thirsty the rest of the night. And The Thirsty Dog has Pumpkin Spice Ale, if you want to try that. It tasted a little like pumpkin rolls.

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!