Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

9:22 p.m. - December 04, 2003
just another week
Today was the last day of my boring classes! Tomorrow is my last day, then I have finals. Whoo...I guess.

I am not a test taker. I will live, though. I plan on studying for hours this weekend, so I feel prepared to take on the stupid questions.

I made a scarf for my friend last year, and she loved it. Well, she wears it all the time, and she came home for Thanksgiving, and her mom threw it into the washing machine, and then threw it into the dryer. This would not have been a problem, if the scarf weren't made of mohair.

Thus, she has asked me to make her another scarf to replace the destroyed one...

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!