Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

8:13 p.m. - December 06, 2003
Oneweekmoreoneweekmore
Studying sucks. I really hate it. I've been studying and doing work just about all day, save for the few breaks I took in between to stay awake and sane.

Anyway, yesterday B. and I were going to get together, have some dinner, see a movie, just be together...but the weather was so incredibly bad that we had to cancel. I'm sad. i would have loved to see him before my finals, and I know we probably won't get together till my finals are over, simply because I will be a stressed out ball of mumbo-jumbo anatomy, phonetics, instrumentation factoids. I'd be jittery and tense and not able to focus on a single thing. So till finals are over, absolutely no B.

B. and I have been together for 3 months now, in case you wanted to know. And I'm sure you know I've been loving every minute of it.

And one of my friends is being set up by her relatives--she's excited and nervous about this guy; she'll meet him for the first time tomorrow. She doesn't know what he looks like or anything. So it will be an adventure for her.

I'm stressed out. I need to study so I can calm down.

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!