Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

9:36 p.m. - January 15, 2004
Tired
This is One of Those Days. I had already written a whole entry, and it got eaten. Grr. So here goes again.

First, stolen from Stumblebee,

Recommend to me:

1. A movie.

2. A book.

3. A musical artist, song, or album.

4. A blog not on my blogroll list. (or a diary not on my buddy list)

Copy and Paste with your answers in the comments below. Then copy and paste the questions on your own blog.diary/site.

So leave your responses in my guestbook.

I don't even have the energy to write that long rant I wrote earlier. Suffice to say, it definetely was one of those days, where things just go in directions you don't want them to.

And I hope it doesn't snow bad tomorrow morning. I have to drive myself to school for an 8 AM class.

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!