Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

12:15 a.m. - February 21, 2004
Life or something like it
I do not believe this.

Remember the dweeb I mentioned, who got pissed off at me when I started dating B. instead of him? Like he ever had a chance in hell.

Anyway, I hadn't heard from him since Kill Bill came out, which i think was in November.

He IM'ed me just about 20 minutes ago, and his message simply said, "please ask me out on a date"

What the hell?

And I can't believe he's still obsessing over me. I know it's one thing to obsess over someone. Lord knows I'm guilty of that. But I also stay open to other opportunities. I get to know others, I keep my options open. I realize that if a person doesn't want to be with me, then it's probably not a good thing for me to want to be with that person.

I didn't answer his IM.

I will admit, though, I am tempted to reply to him with a simple, but elonquent "no" in an email.

Or a slightly nastier, "now, why the hell would i want to ask you on a date?"

Should I ignore him completely? Should I send off an email that simply says, "no"? Or something else? Let me know. This is a weird situation.

I always wanted to be the one that got away, but not like this. I would rather have a cute, hot guy lusting after me, not a guy who complains about everything and everyone. And someone who calls me a psychotic bitch and a fag hag, and is just a nasty tempered guy. My god, I pity the poor girl who eventually falls in love with him.

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!