Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

8:54 a.m. - March 18, 2004
Checking in
Well, I feel like I've had a fantastic week. I studied a ton Sunday, Monday, and Tuesday--because I had a midterm scheduled for Thursday, which promised to be the toughest one. On Monday, there was a weather advisory for Tuesday. Sure enough, we got tons of snow and a snow day on Tuesday. So I studied for seven hours, which is way more than I would have studied had we not had a snow day.

Wednesday afternoon, I checked my email, and our midterm was POSTPONED to April! Whoa! Talk about relief! In a way, it's bad because I have to study over break, but it's also good because I get to review troublesome areas.

And I've been seeing this on different blogs and diaries, so here we go:

If you call me Stacey, you're just about everyone.

If you call me Stacy, you obviously don't know me, or care enough about me, to spell my name right.

Ditto for Staci and Stacie.

If you call me Miss Stacey, you're my adorable 2-year old client and her mom.

If you call me Keebler the Hirogen, Killer of all Synthetic Creatures (Keebler for short), you're one of the Hall Gang from college.

If you call me Daisy, you're just about every German person who's never heard the name Stacey.

If you call me Chaos, you're my friend Sarah.

If you call me Stace, you're a good friend of mine, or a family member.

If you call me Akron Stacey, you're my friend, Kent Stacy.

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!