Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

10:52 p.m. - April 18, 2004
Little bugs
I do not understand this.

I have never been sick so often within the space of 4 months. I woke up this morning feelign queasy and headachy, so I stumbled out of bed to take some of my favorite drug: Excedrin. Then I went back to lie down and felt queasier, so i got up about 15 minutes later to throw up. Then I went back to bed and woke up about four hours later, feeling fine but slightly off-kilter, as if something still isn't quite right, but am able to function and do things. So I spent my day quietly; returned some videos, rented several more, ate mild foods, and studied and cleaned.

But this is so odd, being sick 4 times already. First, New Years Day, with a migraine that had me curled up in bed, avoiding light and sound; the nasty flu bug that I caught earlier in February, and of course, the cold that followed the week after. And now, this bizarre waking up sick.

What's wrong with me?

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!