Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

12:28 a.m. - May 01, 2004
Summary of the day
These are things I absolutely hate:

(1) My allergies. I absolutely hate the fact that I have allergies all year round, but they always are worse at this time of year, especially when it's cool and rainy one day, and then warm and sunny the next. My poor nose, eyes, and sinuses can't handle this.

(2) Experiencing senioritis all over again. I haven't had this feeling of "let's bust it out, comeoncomeon, I want out of here" since 1997, when I graduated from high school. Even worse--i won't be done for 2 more years. Does this mean I get to experience senioritis for 2 more years? I hope not.

(3) Tied in with the senioritis: Long days. Being the last student to leave the clinic. Hoo-boy, I hate that feeling.

(4) Having a surreal experience with a classmate who has been undergoing lots of stress, and was extremely explosive today.

(5) I haven't seen the Boy in person for 2 weeks already. I miss him, even though we talk to each other just about every night.

(6) I have exams next week. Tough ones. And I'm sick of studying.

Things I liked:

(1) Getting an "A" on a tough exam.

(2) Talking to the Boy. Even though he waxed poetic about baseball for half an hour.

(3) Finding latches I can use to make my cigar box purses. I'm so excited! I think the ones I'll make would be great gifts, too!

(4) It's Friday. Finally.

(5) No more classes for the semester!

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!