Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

11:46 p.m. - July 01, 2004
-
Ok, I just lost an entry. Luckily, I just wrote one or two paragraphs, and let me see if I can recreate what I want to say...

I started my clinical extern this week after a lot of bouncing around procedural things like orientation and a health screening--so I now have been vaccinated with a Hepatitis shot.

Anyway, I've been working at this office at a clinic and I love it. Absolutely love it. It feels like I'm doing something real now instead of biding my time at the university clinic.

So I've been thinking.

With a 45 minute drive each way, kinda hard not to think. I'm starting to feel more at home in my field and more at home doing this stuff. And I realized that this is the sort of environment I want to be in...

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!