Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

5:16 p.m. - October 25, 2004
My Life, on a CD
If I were to compile a soundtrack to my life at the moment, here is what it would be:

"What I Did for Love" from A Chorus Line
"I'll be Okay" from My best Friend's Wedding
"I'll Never Fall in Love again" from Promises, Promises
"Now I Understand" by Lisa Loeb
"I'm Through with Love" from Everyone Says I Love You
"Drops Me Down" by Lisa Loeb
"Life Goes on Without You" by Jill Sobule
"The Couple on The Street" by Jill Sobule
"Fools Like Me" by Lisa Loeb
"Mexican Wrestler" by Jill Sobule
"Love is Never Equal" by Jill Sobule
"Alone" by Lisa Loeb and Nine Stories
"How" by Lisa Loeb
"My Immortal" by Evanescence

And just because I'm also still emotional...and hopeful...
"Thank Misery" by Jill Sobule
"Jetpack" by Jill Sobule
"Nothing Natural" by Jill Sobule
"Dance with Angels" by Lisa Loeb
"Snow Day" by Lisa Loeb and Nine Stories
"Sandalwood" by Lisa Loeb and Nine Stories
"Wishing Heart" by Lisa Loeb
"This" by Lisa Loeb

My heart hurts.

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!