Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

3:15 p.m. - January 31, 2005
quick notes
From Alison

THREE NAMES YOU GO BY:
1. Stacey
2. Miss __(last name--now at a school)
3. Stace

THREE SCREEN NAMES YOU HAVE HAD:
1. abendbrot
2. matahari
3. av_rocks

THREE THINGS YOU LIKE ABOUT YOURSELF:
1. I have double jointed thumbs
2. I'm smart
3. I have nice eyes

THREE THINGS YOU DON'T LIKE ABOUT YOURSELF:
1. My skin
2. I'm too shy
3. I get easily intimidated at times

THREE PARTS OF YOUR HERITAGE:
1. Chinese
2. Filipino (though my mom's chinese)
3. Indonesian (Though my dad is chinese, too)

THREE THINGS THAT SCARE YOU:
1. death
2. being completely alone
3. failing

THREE OF YOUR EVERYDAY ESSENTIALS:
1. water
2. food
3. email fix

THREE THINGS YOU ARE WEARING RIGHT NOW:
1. blue jeans
2. spongebob t-shirt
3. lime green fleece

THREE OF YOUR FAVORITE BANDS OR MUSICAL ARTISTS (at the moment):
stress �at the moment�
1. Lisa Loeb
2. Jill Sobule
3. The Clash (where that came from, I have no idea)

THREE OF YOUR FAVORITE SONGS (at the moment):
1. "Rainy Day Parade" by Jill Sobule
2. "One of these Days" by Jill sobule
3. "Tomorrow" from Annie (yes, you read that right)

THREE NEW THINGS YOU WANT TO TRY IN THE NEXT 12 MONTHS:
1. Learn the guitar
2. collaborate on a writing project with an acquaintance--and see if we can get published
3. Juggle

THREE THINGS YOU WANT IN A RELATIONSHIP:
1. Honesty
2. Respect
3. Love

TWO TRUTHS AND A LIE:
1. I got my driver's license when I was 19 years old.
2. I love mushrooms on pizza
3. My first boyfriend's name was Bobby.
(Okay, can you tell me which are true and which isn't?)

THREE PHYSICAL THINGS ABOUT THE OPPOSITE SEX (or same) THAT APPEAL TO YOU:
1. nicely dressed
2. slender or average build, no stretched out Mike TeeVees here.
3. dark hair

THREE THINGS YOU JUST CAN'T DO:
1. Watch Ace Ventura (either one)
2. Watch the first half of "Never Been Kissed"
3. Juggle

THREE OF YOUR FAVORITE HOBBIES:
1. Reading
2. Writing
3. Knitting

THREE THINGS YOU WANT TO DO REALLY BADLY RIGHT NOW:
1. Watch a movie
2. Read a book
3. Sleep

THREE CAREERS YOU'RE CONSIDERING:
1. Writer
2. Jewelry designer
3. artist

THREE PLACES YOU WANT TO GO ON VACATION:
1. Ireland
2. Germany
3. Scotland

THREE KID'S NAMES:
1. Audrey
2. Benjamin
3. Ethan

THREE THINGS YOU WANT TO DO BEFORE YOU DIE:
1. Learn to play another musical instrument
2. Publish at least one book
3. Meet the my Mr. Right, whomever that may be

THREE WAYS I AM STEREOTYPICALLY A BOY:
1. I will not answer this.

THREE WAYS I AM STEREOTYPICALLY A CHICK:
1. Stil don't like this question - when you encourage stereotypes for gender, you continue them (<--ditto what alison said)

THREE CELEB CRUSHES:
1. Scarlett Johannson
2. Colin Firth
3. Audrey Tautou

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!