Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

10:59 p.m. - April 15, 2005
Profile

TELL ME ABOUT YOURSELF - The Survey
Name:Stacey
Birthday:June 19, 1979
Birthplace:Akron, OH
Current Location:Stow, OH
Eye Color:Brown
Hair Color:Black
Height:5'6"
Right Handed or Left Handed:Right
Your Heritage:Chinese
The Shoes You Wore Today:Black Doc Martens
Your Weakness:Bookstores!
Your Fears:Really big dogs.
Your Perfect Pizza:Spinach. MMMM. With White sauce.
Goal You Would Like To Achieve This Year:I would like to knit a lot, sell some of my projects, and be really adept at photography.
Your Most Overused Phrase On an instant messenger:?
Thoughts First Waking Up::::groan::: Time to get up already?
Your Best Physical Feature:Eyes
Your Bedtime:10 PM. I know, I' m sad.
Your Most Missed Memory:A time when I didnt' have to worry about things.
Pepsi or Coke:Coke
MacDonalds or Burger King:Burger King
Single or Group Dates:Single
Lipton Ice Tea or Nestea:Lipton
Chocolate or Vanilla:Chocolate, of course!
Cappuccino or Coffee:Cappuccino
Do you Smoke:no
Do you Swear:occasionally. And if I do, usually it's in German.
Do you Sing:Yes. Badly. ANd I like to sing Jill Sobule songs in the car
Do you Shower Daily:Yes
Have you Been in Love:Yes
Do you want to go to College:I have already been to college, and loved it!
Do you want to get Married:Yes
Do you belive in yourself:Most of the time, yes
Do you get Motion Sickness:No
Do you think you are Attractive:Sometimes.
Are you a Health Freak:No, but I refuse to eat at McDonald's
Do you get along with your Parents:Yes
Do you like Thunderstorms:Love them!
Do you play an Instrument:Yes
In the past month have you Drank Alcohol:Yes
In the past month have you Smoked:No
In the past month have you been on Drugs:No
In the past month have you gone on a Date:Yes
In the past month have you gone to a Mall:I dont' think so
In the past month have you eaten a box of Oreos:No
In the past month have you eaten Sushi:Ugh. No, but I saw lots of sushi.
In the past month have you been on Stage:No
In the past month have you been Dumped:No
In the past month have you gone Skinny Dipping:No
In the past month have you Stolen Anything:No
Ever been Drunk:No, I don't know, I've been tipsy
Ever been called a Tease:Yes
Ever been Beaten up:No
Ever Shoplifted:No
How do you want to Die:In my sleep, and when I'm old.
What do you want to be when you Grow Up:An artist? I dont' know.
What country would you most like to Visit:Ireland, and I would not be opposed to seeing Germany and switzerland again
In a Boy/Girl..
Favourite Eye Color:Any
Favourite Hair Color:Dark Brown
Short or Long Hair:a longish short
Height:Taller than me, but not too tall that I get a neckache from looking at him
Weight:slender
Best Clothing Style:neat.
Number of Drugs I have taken:None
Number of CDs I own:A lot
Number of Piercings:2...one in each ear
Number of Tattoos:None
Number of things in my Past I Regret:?

CREATE YOUR OWN! - or - GET PAID TO TAKE SURVEYS!

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!