Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

12:48 p.m. - June 29, 2002
Saturday Morning Thoughts


Which pop culture icon are YOU? | made by kt @ gFs.co.uk.

Am I a drama queen? Someone tell me. I like the sex symbol part though. Marilyn's better than Britney, as far as sex symbols go.

By the way, my friend once read something to me--about Gemini (I'm a Gemini) and it sad something to the effect of how I like to think of myself as a femme fatale with hoardes of admiring men catering to my every whim; however, my reality is totally different. Even that astrology book said that.

Anyway, today I'm off to a museum. May or may not see a movie tonight. Depends, particularly since Luana is coming at 6:30 AM tomorrow, so I've got to be up really early so I can also catch subway to the train station. If I don't see a movie tonight, I'll stay home and watch The Burbs tonight. I seem to have really scary memories of that movie--saw it when I was a kid. I seem to remember someone roasting Tom Hanks over a barbecue grill and that scary neighbor. All those garbage bags being tossed out. One of the guys driving his garbage to the curb instead of walking it down there. Funny how much I remember. Maybe it's cause the movie scared me when I was a kid?

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!