Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

6:28 p.m. - June 18, 2003
another way to waste time
From gwyn...

last cigarette: Long time ago. Tried once. never again.

last car ride: just a little bit ago, coming home from school.

last kiss:

last good cry: do not remember..

last library book checked out: I think it may have been something by...uhhh...Elizabeth Peters or Carole Nelson-Douglas. I can't be sure, though. But the last book I bought was "Holes" by Louis Sachar. (Read it).

last movie seen: A Mighty Wind with my friend

last book read: Reading Harry Potter and the Goblet of Fire now.

last cuss word uttered: I don't know.

last beverage drank: water.

last food consumed: Honey wheat pretzels by Rold Gold

last crush: Not telling.

last phone call: From someone talking about therapy plans for this week.

last tv show watched: Murder, She Wrote.

last time showered: This morning.

last shoes worn: Red mary janes with cute cut outs, from Payless..

last cd played: Lisa Loeb & Nine Stories: "Tails".

last item bought: pretzels (see the thing about last thing eaten).

last downloaded: I do not know. That was ages ago.

last annoyance: Being at school from 8:15-5 today.

last disappointment: wanting to have a different client than the one i ended up with for the semester...

last soda drank: coke. At least least a few weeks ago.

last thing written: A lesson plan.

last key used: The one to open the front door.

last word spoken: Oh, Okay..

last sleep: last night

last im: friend of mine asking for directions to the restaurant where we are meeting tonight.

last sexual fantasy: don't know. Or even if I did, I wouldn't tell. I've got to have some secrets.

last weird encounter: :::blank::: Probably something at work. I don't know.

last ice cream eaten: Hot fudge sundae. I think.

last time amused: I don't know.

last time wanting to die: Don't know.

last time in love: i don't know if i've ever been in love.

last time hugged: Today, when my co-clinician was so relieved that I was assigned to work with her

last time scolded: probably a few weeks ago when I was ... asked... to clean my room.

last time resentful: Yesterday, when the girl I like least in my whole major asked my office-mate if she could be our office mate. He likes her, so he said "yes." Argh.

last chair sat in: the one i'm in now.

last lipstick used: I don't wear lipstick.

last underwear worn: uh. cotton.

last bra worn: purple.

last shirt worn: right now, a 3/4 sleeve black summer sweater that makes me look really skinny. And yesterday, a shirt from H&M with girls wearing bikinis, catching fish. It's really weird and defies explanation. It's actually a man's shirt, but i thought it was sort of funny.

last webpage visited: gwyn's.

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!