Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

9:17 a.m. - February 08, 2004
Goodness
Ah. B. came over yesterday, then left for an audition and came back. He was auditioning for grad school--at my school. I'm crossing my fingers. Anyway, it sounded like this one went well, because he asked B. to come back one more time. Originally he asked him to come next Saturday at 6 P.M.--and my smart B. said, "On valentine's day?" so the date is in 2 weeks.

So, this is good because (1) B. looks like he stands a good chance of going to my school, and (2) he remembers it's valentine's day this Saturday. :) So. I do have a maybe gift, but I'm toying with the idea of saving what I originally had in mind for his birthday, and then giving him something less expensive for V-Day. I don't even know if he has anything in mind, he hasn't said a thing about v-day, unlike Christmas when we had a whole discussion about budgets. Well, I am going shopping today, with a good shopping friend of mine, so that will help. Hmm. I'll talk to her, maybe she has some ideas.

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!