Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

11:08 p.m. - September 09, 2002
Trying to find words
I found a story today, which I wrote as a thirteen year old (almost 10 years ago) and have absolutely no recollection of ever writing.

I laughed so hard because it was really, truly dumb. Of course, I guess as a 13 year old, it was a definite tour de force, but...well, rereading it now....it's hysterical. It's a mystery and seems to have been inspired in part by the one Agatha Christie novel that takes place on a plane, but I don't think I read that book till I was well into high school.

Just thought I'd share. I'm not sure whether to bury it in a bunch of paper or to type it up for posterity.

Had a weird dream last night that I was reading a book, like Cat Fantastic or Familiars or something, with a main character that is a cat. I remember reading a line in my dream that was somethign to the effect of: "It was like Christmas with family and love, but that all came after sex."

Thought I'd just share.

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!