Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

11:38 a.m. - January 03, 2003
My belated best of 2002
I'm just wondering why someone is searching for "diaryland hearing aids".

Huh.

It's been a while since I updated (forgive me any typos--I have a bandaid on my finger.)

And I did promise you my "best of 2002" list. So here goes:

Music

1) Tom Petty & The Heartbreakers The Last DJ
2)The Dixie Chicks Home
3)Lisa Loeb Cake and Pie (or alternatively, Hello Lisa)
4) Die Toten Hosen Auswartsspiel
5) Sophie Ellis Bextor The Writing on the Wall
6)Warren Zevon Genius
7)No Doubt Rock Steady
8) Norah Jones Come Away with Me
9)Sheryl Crow C'mon C'mon

Movies

8 Femmes, My Big Fat Greek Wedding, Lilo & Stitch, Ice Age, Tanguy, Gosford Park (And I can't remember what else I saw. I'll probably remember later.)

I'm leaving out books since I don't have time to read, or I read old stuff.

My favorite TV shows in 2002:

The Dead Zone, Monk, Kochduell

(yes I am a loser).

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!