Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

4:57 p.m. - January 06, 2003
senior moments
I am officially having a senior moment day.

Not only have I discovered that my Alf "Como Esta?" button is missing from my backpack, which has been a staple on my bag for the past 4 years or so (I am hoping it is in my car. I have little hope of this, however), but I seem to have misplaced the form I need to bring with me to get a parking pass.

Augh.

I really can't remember where it is. I remember a manila folder, though. However, I can't remember if I left it in said folder, moved it somewhere else, or what. I do remember seeing it somewhere, however. It's just a matter of figuring out where I put it.

I sure don't want to spend 85 dollars on a parking permit. That's about all I have in the bank right now, and I still need to buy textbooks. Woe is me.

I want to find it by tomorrow, since I'll be heading out in that direction and might just as well buy my permit tomorrow.

Off to wonder where I put my permit now. And then I'm going to cook dinner (Stuffed chicken, mashed potatoes, and some cheddar bay biscuits).

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!