Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

11:01 a.m. - November 28, 2003
Thanksgiving.
So I hope your Thanksgiving was wonderful...Mine wasn't so bad. I spent the day cooking, and I think it came out rather well. Of course, my mom said "That's an awful lot of time spent cooking, and we ate everything in five minutes. Are you sure you like doing this?"

My answer: Yes. I love to cook. It relaxes me. Totally and completely.

So what else did I do? Watched some TV, watched "Hollywood Homicide", started my Christmas cards, wrote a long letter to a pen pal in Hong Kong, wondered how B. was doing in Chicago, went to bed at 11 PM--I was that tired. I dreamed that I was asking B. about what his family wanted to know about me, and I am dying to know what he told his family. He was planning to tell them over Thanksgiving.

Today, I am going to study for my finals, which begin in a week and half. Argh. I hate tests. But at least I have all day long to study. And all day tomorrow, Sunday I may have shopping plans with my best friend. So we'll see about that.

Off to shower and eat leftover turkey!! MMMM.

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!